Meet - USATF GA Association Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships - November 12, 2011

2011 USATF Georgia Association
Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships
Saturday, November 12, 2011 
Oak Grove Elementary – Peachtree City, GA

Note: The Meet entry and performance list on the Coach O web site has data based on when the meet registration closed.  The meet entry data is now being managed offline by the meet director in the Hy-Tek Meet Manager database. 

Meet Entry

REVISED: 11-12 USATF Georgia Association Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships entries for Alpha Crush Running Club-0345

NEWS FLASH... Top 30 athletes and Top 5 teams will advance to Region 3 Championships being held in Myrtle Beach, SC on November 19th, 2011. 

This is to acknowledge receipt of your meet entry.

Please bring a copy of this acknowledgment and a copy of any fee payment receipts when you come to the meet.


Sub-Bantam 2000m
  1. Timothy Cole
Bantam 3000m
  1. Matthew Lempner
Midget 3000m - Team A
  1. Samuel Bowers
  2. Hayden Davis
  3. Hayden Fravel
  4. Patrick Hablas
  5. Jack Hoben
  6. Matthew Kok
  7. Nicholas Lyon
  8. Patrick Schrock
Midget 3000m
  1. Ethan Fisher
  2. Connor Slawin
  3. Noah Terrell
Youth 4000m - Team A
  1. Brad Banister
  2. John Fravel
  3. Matthew Kortokrax
  4. Bjorn Leicher
  5. Clay Marshall
  6. Matthew McGorrey
  7. Bryce Meyer
  8. Davis Tardiff
Youth 4000m
  1. Joshua Cole
Intermediate 5000m - Team A
  1. Aidan Caesar    
  2. Max DeMacedo    
  3. Joseph Ferrugia 
  4. James Galvin    
  5. Grant Haushalter
  6. Daniel Navarro  
  7. Austin Sprague  
  8. Michael Thurston


Bantam 3000m
  1. Calista Murray
Midget 3000m
  1. Chloe Paskins
  2. Kendall Rhoads
Youth 4000m
  1. Krista Campolong
  2. Sunshine Flamer
  3. Madison Hablas
  4. Lauren Olsen

Cross Country Qualifying Procedures

Cross Country Qualifying Procedures
Rule 305.3.c
  • All members of the same club listed on the team declaration roster at the Association finals are eligible to compete on the club's team (minimum of 5, maximum of 8) in the next round of Qualifications up to and including the National Championships as long as the team qualifies.
  • In order to declare a team, a club must enter a minimum of 5 and a maximum of 8 athletes by the entry deadline.
  • The composition of the team at each round can change if you submit a change form at the registration at packet pickup at least 2 hours prior to the race and any athlete changed must be listed on the declaration roster.

Alpha Crush Running Club,
Oct 17, 2011, 6:30 PM
Alpha Crush Running Club,
Nov 6, 2011, 2:53 AM